Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Continuing Education

Provider and Program Renewals

  • Provider/Program Renewal​​
    Effective July 1, 2003, all Providers and Programs must be registered or licensed with the Board to satisfy the 12 CEU's needed each year for Licensure. All LMT renewals must include 3 hours of MS law, 3 hours of ethics, and 3 hours of CPR/First Aid. All hours must be from a MS approved/registered providers with the program registered with our Board. All hours may be online, interactive or classroom. 

CEU Opportunities

CEU Applications


Mississippi State Board of Massage Therapy
353 South Fourth Street
PO Box 20
Morton, MS 39117
Phone:  601.732.6038
Fax: 601.732.6447