The Mississippi State Board of Massage Therapy (MSBMT)

P.O. Box 20 OR 353 South Fourth Street (for FedEx only)

Morton, MS 39117

Application for Mississippi State Professional Examination (MPE)

If this application is for a current student, it <u>must be submitted by an approved school of massage therapy</u>. ALL fees must be remitted in the form of a Cashier's Check or Money Order and received ten (10) working days prior to the scheduled examination date.

SELECT EXAMINATION (X) \downarrow	FEE SUBMITTED	EXAMINATION
	\$125	MPE-1 – Anatomy/Physiology; Kinesiology;Pathology
	\$125	MPE-2 – Theory/Practicum; Allied Modalities
TOTAL FEE(S) SUBMITTED \rightarrow		
Legal Last Name:		
Legal First Name:		
Legal Middle Name or Initia	l:	
Date of Birth:		
Social Security Number:		
Email Address:		
Home Mailing Address:		
City:	State:	Zip:
Home Phone Number:		Cell Phone Number:
Initial Application: YES NO		Retake: YES NO
Massage Therapy School attending or attended		
questions or content in any for with this prohibition may resu license revoked, 3) and/or lega examination(s) are ONLY AC	rm to any person o ilt in my being 1) u il action taken aga CEPTED IN MISS	tting information regarding examination or entity, and understand that failure to comply mable to be licensed with the board, 2) have my inst me. In addition, I understand that the MP SISSIPPI. If you intend to work in a state other at state's requirements which include passage of
Signature of Applicant		Date
Note- This application does not	replace the Applica	ation for Licensure required by MSBMT. Once you

receive notification of a passing exam score in both the MPE-1 and MPE-2, you must submit an application for licensure to MSBMT along with the application fee and licensure fee AND receive your

EX.02 APPLICATION FOR MS PROFESSIONAL EXAM, 10/1/2019

license prior to working as a massage therapist in Mississippi.